Slave Republic - Quest For Love (2013)

Slave Republic - Quest For Love (2013)

Album: Quest For Love
Country: Germany
Style: Synthpop
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 mb


1. Paint My Heart Black
2. Walking Ghost
3. Emptiness
4. Primärreiz
5. Fall Asleep
6. Lovers' Suicide
7. Promises And Broken Hearts
8. Lashes Kiss
9. Menage À Trois
10. Quest For Love
11. Paint My Heart Black (Tribute Horn Remix By Daniel Myer)
12. Primärreiz (Absolute Body Control Remix)
13. Promises And Broken Hearts (Tonkollegium Club Remix)

Pre-listen "Slave Republic - Paint My Heart Black":
(available only for registered users).

About Slave Republic:
Image Artist
German duo consisting of Alec Fu (Vocals & Guitar) and Alex Alice (Bass & Drum Computer), signed to the Accession Records label. They've supported the likes of Assemblage 23, SONO and De/Vision. Debut album “Electric One” was released in March 2010. Read more on
  • 2,830listeners
  • 53,866plays
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes)

Leave a Reply

84 queries in 2.272 seconds.