Retractor - Retrieving Time (2012)

Retractor - Retrieving Time (2012)

Album: Retrieving Time
Country: USA
Style: Industrial / Dark Electro
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 mb


1. Retrieving Time
2. Hypnotize (v2)
3. Submarine Militia
4. I would Not Be Ruled
5. Justify War
6. We Still Alive
7. Beheaded (V Syndrome Mix)
8. Things To Belive
9. Through Time
10. All Childrens Go To Heaven (VG Re-edit Mix)

Pre-listen "Retractor - Retrieving Time":
(available only for registered users).

About Retractor:
Image Artist
RETRACTOR's music represents the culmination of many influnces from French Electro, Aggrotech, Military Pop and Old School EBM. RETRACTOR is Milton C. Sanchez, AKA" Dj Hermonic ". RETRACTOR has co-worked and remixed songs for artist's Agonoize, Alien Produkt, Skoyz, Mechanical Horizon, Sero Overdose, Schattenschlag, Combicrist, Tom Wax, Supreme Court, Das Ich, Dawn of Ashes, Assemblage23, Psyclone Nine and Shnarph. 2010 begins a new path for RETRACTOR with the release of their new album " Genetic Perfection " on Morphklan Music Read more on
  • 17,834listeners
  • 200,496plays
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply

79 queries in 1.879 seconds.