Mental Discipline - Fall To Pieces (2010) [EP]

Mental Discipline - Fall To Pieces (2010) [EP]

Album: Fall To Pieces
Country: Russia
Style: Futurepop
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 78 mb


1. Fall To Pieces (Album Version)
2. Fall To Pieces (Spring BP Mix)
3. Fall To Pieces (Sector 516 Remix)
4. Fall To Pieces (Mechanical Apfelsine Remix)
5. The Forgotten Dreams (Mental Discipline feat. Alex Cook (BeRain)
6. Fall To Pieces (Warm Mix)
7. Fall To Pieces (Demo)

Pre-listen "Mental Discipline - Fall To Pieces (Album Version)":
(available only for registered users).

About Mental Discipline:
Image Artist
Musical project from Perm (Synth / Futurepop, Industrial). A promising young team. The Internet demos have proved a very good sound and melody! Composition of the project: Krivoruko Alexander (music, lyrics, vocals, synthesizer, programming, sampling). Read more on
  • 4,535listeners
  • 114,525plays
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes)

Leave a Reply

84 queries in 1.985 seconds.