Electronic - Electronic (2013) [2CD]

Electronic - Electronic (2013) [2CD]

Album: Electronic
Country: UK
Style: Electronic / New Wave / Synthpop
Quality: VBR
Size: 265 mb



CD 1:
1. Idiot Country
2. Reality
3. Tighten Up
4. The Patience Of A Saint
5. Getting Away With It
6. Gangster
7. Soviet
8. Get The Message
9. Try All You Want
10. Some Distant Memory
11. Feel Every Beat

CD 2:
1. Disappointed (Stephen Hague 7inch Version)
2. Second To None (Edit)
3. Lean To The Inside (Edit)
4. Twisted Tenderness (Guitar/Vocal Mix)
5. Idiot Country Two (12inchVersion)
6. Free Will (Edit)
7. Until The End Of Time (Edit)
8. Feel Every Beat (Edit)
9. Getting Away With It (Instrumental)
10. Turning Point (Edit)
11. Visit Me (Edit)
12. Twisted Tenderness (Instrumental)

Download: Uploaded | Rapidgator | Turbobit

Pre-listen "Electronic - Idiot Country":

(available only for registered users).

About Electronic:
Image Artist
Electronic were a duo formed in Manchester, UK in 1989 consisting of New Order vocalist Bernard Sumner and ex-The Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr. Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe from Pet Shop Boys and Karl Bartos of Kraftwerk also collaborated with the band. They released three albums during the '90s, with their debut Electronic selling over a million copies worldwide. However, the follow-up Raise the Pressure, despite debuting in the UK Top 10, was a commercial flop by comparison. Read more on Last.fm.
  • 205,230listeners
  • 1,811,094plays
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes)

Leave a Reply

74 queries in 1.199 seconds.