Death In June - The Snow Bunker Tapes (2013)

Death In June - The Snow Bunker Tapes (2013)

Album: The Snow Bunker Tapes
Country: UK
Style: Dark Folk
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 mb


1. Murder Made History
2. Fire Feast
3. Peaceful Snow
4. Life Under Siege
5. A Nausea
6. Wolf Rose
7. The Scents Of Genocide
8. Red Odin Day
9. My Company Of Corpses
10. Cemetery Cove
11. Our Ghosts Gather
12. Neutralize Decay
13. The Maverick Chamber

Download: Uploaded | Rapidgator | Turbobit

Pre-listen "Death In June - Murder Made History":

(available only for registered users).

About Death In June:
Image Artist
Death in June are a neofolk group led by UK musician Douglas Pearce. Although originally a post-punk band, they are credited with the initial development of neofolk music along with Current 93 and Sol Invictus. Death in June emerged in 1981 from the remnants of the punk unit Crisis, reuniting singer/multi-instrumentalist Douglas P. and bassist Tony Wakeford; drummer Patrick Leagas completed the original lineup, which made its live debut late the following year with an opening slot for the Birthday Party. Read more on
  • 165,069listeners
  • 10,100,763plays
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply

82 queries in 2.031 seconds.