Dadub - You Are Eternity (2013)

Dadub - You Are Eternity (2013)

Album: You Are Eternity
Country: Germany
Style: Ambient / Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 165 mb


1. Vibration
2. Truth
3. Life
4. Path
5. Circle feat. Edit Select
6. Death
7. Transfer feat. King Cannibal
8. Arrival
9. Unbroken Continuity
10. Experience feat. Øe
11. Existence
12. Iridescent Fragment

Download: Uploaded | Rapidgator | Turbobit

Pre-listen "Dadub - Vibration":

(available only for registered users).

About Dadub:
Image Artist
Dadub is a meeting of two minds, Daniele Antezza and Giovanni Conti, a duo whose output is underpinned by a mutual curiosity. The result? Startling electronic music productions, one of the best live acts in the scene and the innovative Artefacts Mastering studio. The collaboration started not in their native Italy, but in Berlin. Daniele arrived in Berlin with the kernel of Dadub, a project he'd begun in 2008 with a release on the label A Quite Bump. Read more on
  • 8,514listeners
  • 118,566plays
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply

84 queries in 1.879 seconds.